CCF Awards Announced

Tears of joy rolled down Dr. Susan Miller’s face Thursday night after she received the Cumberland Community Foundation’s Mary Lynn McCree Bryan Leadership Award. Read the full article here.

Tel: (910) 483-4449
Fax: (910) 483-2905
Mailing Address:
PO Box 2345,
Fayetteville, NC 28302
Physical Address: 308 Green St.,
Fayetteville, NC 28301
(Parking and entrance in the back)

Federal Tax ID #: 58-1406831