Grants and Impact for E.E. Smith

Schools must be in the E.E. Smith school district: Ferguson-Easley Elementary, Lucile Souders Elementary, Margaret Willis Elementary, Warrenwood Elementary, Westarea Elementary, Luther “Nick” Jeralds Middle, Reid Ross Classical and E.E. Smith High School.
Organizations must be located and provide services in Cumberland County, North Carolina to the designated schools in the areas of math and/or science.

Applicants must qualify as tax-exempt under Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code or be a qualified unit of government.
Organizations must not discriminate on the basis of age, race, national origin, ethnicity, gender, physical ability, sexual orientation, political affiliation or religious belief nor be a religious organization that serves exclusively sectarian purposes.

Areas not funded:

  • Capital and endowment campaigns
  • Organizations for re-granting purposes
  • For profit corporations
  • Individuals
  • Projects promoting religious or political views
  • Scholarships
Tel: (910) 483-4449
Fax: (910) 483-2905
Mailing Address:
PO Box 2345,
Fayetteville, NC 28302
Physical Address: 308 Green St.,
Fayetteville, NC 28301
(Parking and entrance in the back)

Federal Tax ID #: 58-1406831