Meet Our Staff and Board

 

Contact for:
Donor Advised Grants Payable
Donor Services
Donor Records Communications
Soula Bantsolas
Communications & Donor Services Manager
soula@cumberlandcf.org
   

Contact for:
Scholarships
Women’s Giving Circle of Cumberland County
Board Relations
Special Event Information

Susan Barnes
Scholarships/Women’s Giving Circle
susan@cumberlandcf.org
   
Contact for:
Financial Administration
Investment Management
Stock Transfer Information
Donor Fund Balances
Mary Anne Brooks
Chief Financial Officer
maryanne@cumberlandcf.org
   
Contact for: 
Community Room Reservations
Mailing List Corrections
Nonprofit Information Packets
Office Space Inquiries
Vendor Relationships
Robin DePew
Office Manager
robin@cumberlandcf.org

Contact for:
Information about Competitive Grants Programs
Nonprofit Services & Resources
Outreach and Initiatives

 

Julie Crumpler
Office Manager
julie@cumberlandcf.org

 

Contact for:
Starting a New Fund / How to Make a Gift
Community-Wide Initiatives
Planned Gifts, Charitable Trusts, Bequests
Financial Advisor / Broker Contact Media/Interviews/Speaker’s Bureau
Mary M. Holmes
Executive Director
mary@cumberlandcf.org
   
Contact for:
Accounts Payable
Accounts Receivable
Financial Services
CCF Real Estate Foundation
Marie Milton
Bookkeeping/Financial Services
marie@cumberlandcf.org
   

Contact for:
Summertime Kids
E.E. Smith Academic Excellence Giving Circle

Kimmi Nettles 
Grants Program Assistant kimmi@cumberlandcf.org

Click here to read staff biographies

Click here to see a list of our board members

Made up of local leaders from diverse interests, skills, and backgrounds, Cumberland Community Foundation’s board of directors provides guidance for our grantmaking and community endeavors. These individuals donate their time, energy and expertise to help us identify opportunities for long-term community impact, continue to provide excellent stewardship of resources, and address our community’s ever-changing social, cultural, educational and environmental needs.

   
 
Tel: (910) 483-4449
Fax: (910) 483-2905
info@cumberlandcf.org
Mailing Address:
PO Box 2345,
Fayetteville, NC 28302
Physical Address: 308 Green St.,
Fayetteville, NC 28301
(Parking and entrance in the back)

Federal Tax ID #: 58-1406831